if you find coal & iron deposits in equal numbers,but you can only take 1 of the deposits which do you take and why?

bear in mind:

- you have neither of the ores already

- you cannot return to collect the other ore deposit

- its a game so dont go nuts over it

Good Luck! James4077 (talk) 07:32, July 18, 2012 (UTC)James4077

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.